Taliban announces new Govt in Afghanistan, shares list of ministers

Posted on

The Taliban has appointed Mullah Mohammad Hasan Akhund as Prime Minister in the new Afghan government, with Mullah Abdul Ghani Baradar and Mullah Abdus Salam being his deputies.

Click to comment

Most Popular

© 2024 Free Press Kashmir. All rights reserved.

Exit mobile version