Present struggle part of the movement of 1931 martyrs: Syed Ali Geelani  

Srinagar: The present freedom struggle of Kashmir is the part of the movement started by the martyrs of 1931, Syed Ali Geelani said in a statement.

Paying his rich tributes to 13th July martyrs, Geelani termed them as “mile stone” of the freedom movement who with their blood created history.

“Though they laid down their precious lives for sacred cause, yet the mission remains unfinished,” he said. “The ongoing freedom struggle is in sequence and a chain of the very mission commenced in 1931.”

To Top