As Lok Sabha members, Farooq Abdullah, Akbar Lone, Hasnain Masoodi take oath in Kashmiri

National Conference Party President, Dr Farooq Abdullah along with Mohammad Akbar Lone and Hasnain Masoodi took oath in Kashmiri as members of 17th Lok Sabha on Monday.

National Conference has won all three seats from the Valley.

Retired Justice Hasnain Masoodi won from Anantnag in south Kashmir this election. Farooq Abdullah won from Srinagar and senior leader Akbar Lone came out victorious from Baramulla.


Click to comment
To Top