Jammu & Kashmir

Corona Curfew imposed in Srinagar, 10 other districts of JK

Srinagar: Strict restrictions have been imposed in Srinagar and ten other districts of Jammu and Kashmir on Friday in order to prevent the deadly virus from spreading further.

The Admin had decided to impose Corona Curfew in 11 districts of JK from Thursday evening till Monday morning while lockdown will be imposed rest of nine districts of the Union Territory from today evening.

Police and paramilitary troopers have been deployed on roads to enforce the lockdown strictly.

To Top