NC’s Abdullah wins Srinagar, Lone victorious in Baramulla

Srinagar: National Conference President Farooq Abdullah has won Srinagar-Budgam Lok Sabha seat while Union Minister Jitendra Singh is all set to win from his Lok Sabha seat in Udhampur.

Meanwhile, NC’s candidate from Baramulla, Mohammad Akbar Lone has also won.

Lone attained 124452 votes and is leading by 25 thousand votes, followed by Raja Aijaz Ali of JK Peoples’ Conference. Independent candidate, Er. Rasheed is trailing on third position.


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top