COVID: Three more areas declared Micro Containment Zones in Srinagar

Srinagar: After detection of fresh COVID cases from the areas, the district administration on Friday evening declared three more localities as Micro Containment Zones.

The announcement was made by Deputy Commissioner (DC) Srinagar, Muhammad Aijaz Asad through his tweet in the evening, asking people to fight to contain the containment zones.

Asad said that three more areas where positive cases were detected and were subsequently declared micro containment zones include BB cant, Mukhdam Mohalla Batpora and Beigh Mohalla Aloochi Bagh.

To Top